Fotbal Nadání


Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...

0 Komenttá

Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Giggs: Don't write off Lindelof In the latest Super 6 Class of ’92 diary, Ryan Giggs discusses Ander Herrera's comments and the criticism of Victor Lindelof. vice
  • Ronaldo beats Messi to FIFA award Cristiano Ronaldo was named Best FIFA Men's Player ahead of Lionel Messi for the second successive year. vice
  • Is Pochettino world class? Tottenham want trophies but their manager does not even need to win one for it to be obvious that he is among the very best coaches in the world today, writes Adam Bate. vice
  • Dyche: Everton link 'very flattering' Burnley boss Sean Dyche admits it is “very flattering” to be linked with the managerial vacancy Everton. vice
  • Who did Ronaldo and Messi vote for? Cristiano Ronaldo pipped Lionel Messi to win the Best FIFA Men's Player award on Monday night , but who did the duo vote for? vice
  • Kane: Spurs will challenge for title Harry Kane expects Tottenham to challenge for the Premier League title and says "there is a long way to go" this season as they prepare to face Manchester United on Saturday, live on Sky Sports Premier League. vice
  • Leicester speed up boss search Leicester are accelerating their plans to appoint a new manager in the wake of Everton's decision to sack Ronald Koeman, Sky Sports News has been told. vice
  • Carra on Giggs-Everton link Jamie Carragher does not think Ryan Giggs will be in the running for the Everton job, but understands why Sean Dyche would be considered as one of the favourites for the role. vice
  • 'Dyche fits Everton blueprint' Sean Dyche's style would fit Everton's "blueprint", but he would need to be given time at the club to turn things around, said the panellists on The Debate on Monday. vice
  • 'Liverpool don't want to defend' Liverpool do not look like they want to defend and lack the pride it takes to be defenders, says Bournemouth goalkeeper Asmir Begovic. vice
  • FIFPro World XI revealed Real Madrid and Barcelona players dominate the 2016/17 FIFA FIFPro World XI, with no Premier League representation in the team. vice
  • Giroud wins Puskas Award Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud has won the FIFA Puskas Award for goal of the year. vice
  • Papers: Everton want Tuchel Back-page headlines and transfer rumours from Tuesday's national newspapers... vice
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours as PSG reportedly remain interested in signing Liverpool’s Philippe Coutinho. vice
  • Coutinho: Whole team to blame Liverpool playmaker Philippe Coutinho believes the whole team is to blame for the high number of goals they have conceded this season. vice
  • Grujic nets as Reds U23s beat Utd Marko Grujic was on target as Liverpool U23s beat their Manchester United counterparts 3-1 in the Premier League 2 at Leigh Sports Village on Monday night. vice
  • Charlie's Carabao Cup predictions Charlie Nicholas provides us with his predictions for this week's Carabao Cup, including Swansea v Man Utd and Tottenham v West Ham, both live on Sky Sports Football. vice
  • Swansea target United's defence Swansea are hoping they can become the latest club to expose Manchester United's defensive problems and cause an upset in the Carabao Cup on Tuesday. vice
  • Jesus out to assist Aguero record Gabriel Jesus insists Sergio Aguero deserves to be Manchester City's record goalscorer and wants to help the Argentine achieve it. vice
  • On Soccer Special... Julian Warren and guests will keep you up to date with all the action from Tuesday night's Carabao Cup last-16 games. vice
Vaclav Cerny Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Rodrigo Bentancur Luis Iberico Alexander Isak José Pozo Niklas Süle Maxen Kapo Luka Jović Marc Cucurella Kingsley Coman Dele Alli Kelechi Nwakali Lincoln Mosquito Gerson Léo Jabá Ludovic Blas Iván Ochoa Reece Oxford Youssouffa Moukoko Martin Ödegaard Leroy Sané Benjamín Garré Timothy Fosu-Mensah Dennis van Vaerenbergh Úmaro Embaló Facundo Colidio Ben Woodburn Kasper Dolberg Amine Harit Andrea Favilli Callum Hudson-Odoi Marcus Rashford Timothée Pembele Moise Kean Fran Villalba Ismail Azzaoui Timmy Weah Odsonne Edouard Issa Diop João Filipe Victor Osimhen Gedson Fernandes Leon Bailey Marcus Wendel Daishawn Redan Rubin Seigers Felipe Vizeu David Neres Kelechi Iheanacho Aboubacar Koné Malcom Filippo Romagna Nathan Mile Svilar Moris Sportelli Ángel Correâ Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Marko Grujic Nikola Moro Adama Traore Pietro Pellegri Miguel Luís Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Hugo Alvarez Antunez Renato Sanches Karamoko Dembele Breel Embolo Alen Halilovic Hrvoje Ilić Foday Nabay Charly Musonda Jr. Jan-Christoph Bartels Andrea Pinamonti Gabriel Jesus Gianluigi Donnarumma Simone Minelli Caio Emerson Vitinho Phil Foden Joaquín Pérez José Gomes Giacomo Satalino Guilherme Arana Tommy Doyle Augusto Galván Jonathan Tah Justin Bijlow Kylian Mbappé Boschilia Wout Faes Boubacar Kamara Wilson Isidor Jadon Sancho Panagiotis Retsos Jordi Mboula Léo Santos Tammy Abraham Rui Pedro Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Amine Gouiri Everton Josip Brekalo Felix Passlack Jorge Espericueta Mikel Oyarzabal Willem Geubbels Abel Ruiz Dawid Kownacki Giovani Lo Celso Dusan Vlahovic Christian Pulisic Sergio Gómez Javairô Dilrosum Lucas Tousart Jean-Kévin Augustin Danilo Barbosa Aarón Caricol Martin Puskás Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Mirko Antonucci Anthony Martial Youri Tielemans Konny Laimer Lenny Pintor Ben Knight Patrick Cutrone Umar Sadiq Ashraf Hakimi Rui Caniço Kyle Scott Marcos Yacine Adli Rodrygo Carles Aleña Franck Kessié Lucas Patanelli Adam Ounas Brahim Diaz Sebastián Driussi Joel Asoro Gustavo Viera Pedro Delgado Kingsley Michael Julien Ngoy Lorenzo Gonzalez Borja Mayoral Leandrinho Steven Bergwijn Vincent Thill Billy Gilmour Nikolai Laursen Simone Scuffet Abner Malang Sarr Ferrán Torres Diogo Dalot Jay Dasilva Gonçalo Guedes Ivan Šaponjić Francisco García (Fran) Lincoln Gian-Luca Itter Andrew Carleton Tin Jedvaj Marco Asensio Agustin Davila Atakan Akkaynak Lautaro Martínez Johannes Eggestein Andreas Pereira Zino Van Heusden Riechedly Bazoer Alan Souza Timothé Cognat Jamal Musiala Benjamin Henrichs Ryan Sessègnon Lois Openda Nikola Vlašić Jesús Vallejo Angel Gomes Marcus McGuane Cristian Pavón Kai Havertz Naza Bazán Vera Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Romário Baldé Antonio Barreca Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Giovanni Simeone 'Cholo' Ante Coric Musa Yahaya Enes Ünal Matthias Phaeton Alex Meret Thiago Maia Mateu Morey Matheus Índio

Nový Fotbal Nadání

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen